Locations

Picture of St. George Library

Address:

506 N. Parler Avenue
St. George, SC 29477

Phone:

843-563-9189

Email:

stgeorgelibrary@dorchesterlibrarysc.org

Branch Manager:

Sherryl James
sjames@dorchesterlibrarysc.org

Circulation:

Yenifer Malaver Leal
Circulation Supervisor
ymalaverleal@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 111

Librarians:

Kathy Sanders
Youth Services Librarian
ksanders@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 116

S. Michaela Wiesner
Technical Services Librarian
mwiesner@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 144

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday – Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Services:

Wi-Fi
Public Internet/Microsoft Office workstations
Copying & printing for $0.25 per page for color or black & white
Public Scanner
Public meeting rooms available by reservation
Public Notary available by appointment

Picture of Summerville Library

Address:

76 Old Trolley Road
Summerville, SC 29485

Phone:

843-871-5075

Email:

summervillelibrary@dorchesterlibrarysc.org

Branch Manager:

Leslie Koller
lkoller@dorchesterlibrarysc.org

Circulation:

Joanne Gabler
Summerville Circulation Supervisor
jgabler@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 216
 

Librarians:

Elizabeth Neal
Adult Services Librarian
eneal@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 218

Katlyn Lee
Interim Youth Services Librarian
klee@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 222

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday – Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Services:

Wi-Fi
Public Internet/Microsoft Office workstations
Copying and printing for $0.25 per page for color or black & white
Public scanner
Public meeting rooms available by reservation

 

Bookmobile

Mailing Address:

506 N. Parlor Avenue
St. George, SC 29477

Phone:

843-872-1539

843-563-9189 (St. George)

Outreach/Bookmobile Librarian:
Andrea Faulk
afaulk@dorchesterlibrarysc.org

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Winter & Spring 2022 Schedule